Willow Crowns Americana Capsule

It's almost time for our Americana capsule to launch and I'm so excited to share the full collection with you today!

We always do a 4th of July capsule that's separate from our Summer collection so that we have the chance to play with more colors and fabrics for the Summer season. It's also nice to have a separate June launch to help fill out what can definitely be a slower season for many shop owners!

We blended a lot of traditional elements (red gingham is always a favorite) with some fun leathers, prints, and fabrics (I LOVE linen) to create a streamlined collection that will keep your little ladies (and gents!) well accessorized through Labor Day!













Be sure to stop by Willow Crowns at 10 AM CST (11 AM EST, 9 AM MST, 8 AM PST) tomorrow, Tuesday, June 7th to shop the full collection! Quantities will be limited, so don't miss out! You can catch shop and inventory updates on Instagram or sign up here for our newsletter which will send a 1 hour reminder to your inbox! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 
Blogging tips